Harmonising From Centre

Video

Happy to share my second video blog with this weeks focus. And i must say that I feel it is an improvement on the last one, I’m pretty sure the top of my head returned from its adventures in the cyber world, with a little more knowledge of how to create a video blog with more ease… I also owe a thank you to a dear friend who gave me a few pointers.

This week’s focus is inspired by the martial art Aikido. After sharing a playshop on the 9 movement forms of Nia over the weekend, i found myself drawn to the loving and harmonious energy of Aikido, and the power that comes from deeply connecting to a place of centre in my body.

May you enjoy this clip, and may you dance through the rest of your week as you explore your centre in a loving way.
With Joy
Lisa

One response »

Leave a Reply

